Did you sell beers??I did!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have enough time to write a post about my favorite hive blockchain game @cryptobrewmaster and that's because I was quite busy with @cubfinance and the steps I would follow there.
At the same time, however, I did not stop collecting products at @cryptobrewmaster and producing new beers.
So I managed to make some beers and today I decided to sell them as that is the purpose of the game.
As I have said before of course and it is not easy to brew enough beers and make a profit from it but it is only a game and in the end it helps you to develop your hive account.
You need to follow a specific tactic so that the CBMs you spend are less than what you will earn by selling your beers.
bandicam 20210325 210319082.jpg
bandicam 20210325 210324951.jpg
bandicam 20210325 210331601.jpg
So I managed to brew

2 Good European Lager beers

1 Outstanding European Lager beer

1 Good Bella Wheat -Ipa beer

1 Outstanding American Lager beer

I manage to sell all of them and i receive the amount of 71 CBM.
If you want to brew your own beers and enjoy the game you can follow my referral link and start play...
https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=1e4ebf603cf74db9bc4265692b4e4a0c&code=AlphaBonus

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

did you sell the in the pub or on the market?

I'm not sure why anyone would buy from the market as they are cheaper in the pub or maybe it's just some of them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I sell in the pub.