Hello Leo

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm new to Hive and Leo. My buddy recommended I spend a little time and create an account and look around. I've had fun reading several interesting articles about crypto, CUB, and Leo and things I do not understand at all! So now I'm test writing my first post. FUN!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hello and welcome! If you have questions or something that you do not understand how it works here I recommend that you read: https://leopedia.io/hive/
take your time, you can ask more also in discord de leofinance

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well done, your first post.
There is a lot to learn here, and a strong community to help. Enjoy the rides!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yay!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @stevecrump! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP