You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Make Some Hooch (Homemade Wine)

in LeoFinance β€’ last month

Another way to beat inflation πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
I was moving one time in college and put a bottle of wine in the trunk of my car. Somewhere between Missouri and Lousiana and the 100F temperatures the bottle blew its top 🀦
Let me tell you, you are right to warn several times about how bad of a mess that is πŸ™„

Sort: Β 

Another way to beat inflation πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

!BEER

I was moving one time in college and put a bottle of wine in the trunk of my car. Somewhere between Missouri and Lousiana and the 100F temperatures the bottle blew its top 🀦
Let me tell you, you are right to warn several times about how bad of a mess that is πŸ™„


I can picture it now. Let me just grab my stuff from the trunk, wait, what....... happened.... here.


Hey @steven-patrick, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.