You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfortunately, I'm Filing For Bankruptcy

in LeoFinancelast year

Reading this really struck me. I can't remotely imagine how much financial, or physical or even mental stress you're on at the moment.
True the older generations left us hanging, I mean, I know how it is here, but I admire how you've always risen up to the challenge and taken all the challenges head on.

A lot of things are very important, but what's more important is your health. You will need it to fight the endless battle of life and you will vanquish, so please take care of yourself.

My thoughts and definitely my prayers are with you and your entire family.

My condolences for your losses too❣️

Sort:  

Thanks a million. I guess a lot of us could have done better if we have a solid background to build on, it's definitely an issue for concern. Thanks for your well wishes, I'm totally grateful

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta