You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/9/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So I am trying to get started on Leo and a lot of fingers have directed me to get started here, so here I am. :)

is the micro blogging just for Leo or general hive because I think there is Dbuzz already

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hey @stevenson7, Welcome to the jungle. Glad to see you here buddy. You can simply start pitching in any of the ongoing conversations and reply to any comment you like. This place is like a subreddit where you can discuss anything related to Finance, Money, Tech, Crypto & Blockchain. You can also post links of news and articles related to these topics or share the links of other LeoFinance post you find interesting. Self promotion is not allowed. Rest is fine!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah brilliant. You're my leo angel. Thank you for all the help. I will start going around and see what ideas and information I can learn.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad I could help you buddy. Looking forward to reading more of your comments here. We need more people like you so feel free to engage.

Btw, you can also make a top-line comment yourself to start a totally new conversation. I am sure many of us will be replying to you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds perfect. I have no doubt I will love it here with this welcoming mood.

Where do start from, ha, memes.😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sure man. There is a new post for the day. Share memes. We all love them. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm So happy there's one everyday. Let me get to it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome! Here is the ideal place to start. Engagement is one of the keys to success at LeoFinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So I was told. I am very grateful for your comment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is using the microblogging along with the reddit type concept. It is just an informal way for Leo members to engage and discuss matters that are important to them. This also helps the overall engagement numbers, helping the entire community.

As stated by @finguru, just jump in and start typing away. We look forward to getting to know you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much for your support, I do get the concept now. Means I could go on commenting on this post yeah?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes you can comment anywhere within the room..

You can add what we call top line comments which is replying in the main comment box as you did. You can post links, memes, photos, videos, whatever you want in there. Try to keep it to Leofinance specific stuff though although we are a bit flexible. We tend to concentrate upon crypto, stuff on Hive, finance, technology, business, and a host of other things relating to tokenization and the future.

Or you can jump in and comment on the comments as you did with this one.

It all fosters engagement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Brilliant. This was very explicit. Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice to meet you. We're always happy to see new faces around here! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much.

I am happy to be here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta