Unofficial LPUD

in LeoFinance3 months ago (edited)

All through the month of February, I was anticipating the Leo power up day so I could power up the little Leo tokens I had gathered over the the last few months, then I woke up this morning and I yelled.

The one thing I was waiting for just slipped away from my fingers. This past few days, I have been so busy that I haven't done all my usual hive/Leo and internet things. It was kinda disappointing but I couldn't help it. I got back from work yesterday, and it was completely knackered, couldn't move a limb. Ah, enough sob story. Now, as is my monthly ritual, I will start gathering the token for next 15th so I can participate and stake up again.

It's definitely isn't power up day, but I powered up the tokens anyway. A total, $45 Leo tokens I've developed such confidence and faith in the Leo project and where it's headed. I recently was talking with one of my friends offline and I was pitching Leo to him and how it's a token with so much potential for him to buy into; bitcoin-level potential. Anyhoo, see you guys in another 30 days. Cheers.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

You are getting stronger and better. Keep it up brother

Grazie 🙏🏿

You are welcome bro

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.