Sort:  

and as loud as you like

THE most important bit hehe, looking for a new bluetooth speaker to achieve more of it, anway..

Been listening to 'Fred again..' lately, really enjoyable for me, especially this one:

gonna try the playlist to discover new songs and genres thanks for this!

For some reason inleo doesn't show the link.. does show on peakd, might be the top-level restriction so here goes again:

if it doesn't work song is 'Delilah (pull me out of this)'

nice that is a cool tune!

I'm definitely coming back to listen to your song Choices and give my suggestions, I can't do that at the moment and that's why I had to reblog, hehe

nice one, hope you like some of them!

Congratulations @stickupboys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Similarly listening to songs makes it easier to do housework and I don't even know the time. I have also made a playlist and I keep listening to it.

Congratulations @stickupboys! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024