Win 50k Starbits for wearing a Rising Star Stick Up Boys mask

in LeoFinancelast month

Introduction

We love the new Avatars and shop in Rising star. It has added a whole new dimension ot the game and is a lot of fun! You can now start to cutomise your avatar and buy things that you like. This is very early days but the Stardust shop is definitely starting to grow and lots of ideas for the community!

image.png

One of the things you can buy in there is the SUB mask....it is currently 333 Stardust but there might be a flash sale in the coming week so keep your eye out!

image.png

Win 50k Starbits

SO to celebrate this as well as to support the other Stick Up Boys in game at some point next week we are going to see who is wearing a mask and reward all the Stick Up Boys with 50k Starbits as they are one of us and we always share

untitled.gif

What you need to do

All you need to do is have the mask on when we are looking for it and you will automatically be sent 50k Starbits and we will post who we have sent them too!

untitled.gif

Our NFT records in the game

As musicians one of our favourite things is having our records in the game! You can buy our records as well as stake on them. This is an amazing thing for artists to get more exposure for their music and earn a few starbits. It is also a brilliant way for you to support artists on the blockchain!

Our records are now only available for Legion LGN which is a new Bro token on the market, you can buy it on Hive Engine or delegate to our curator @stickupcurator to earn 12% APR paid to you daily in legion!

Start Playing

If you have not started playing Rising Star yet then you should as it is a great game and you can earn some crypto too! Here is the link

https://www.risingstargame.com/game.asp

I would recommend joining the discord, it is a fun place and great for chatting to others about RS here is the link https://discord.com/invite/dbB6Jc7

untitled.gif
Love

the Stick Up Boys
https://linktr.ee/stickupmusic

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

It's a nice initiative for the players to earn some starbits and show support to the community. To earn legion do we need to delegate Hive Power or Legion to @stickupcurator?

#freecompliments

ye Hive Power to earn Lgn every day

Thank you 🙏 that's pretty interesting with 12 % ApR. Any curation facility too on holding the Lgn? What's the minimum to hold to get curation?

#freecompliments

if you have lgn staked it pays daily hive divs and if you have over 1k or 2k lgn staked their is a legionsupport account that supports the community

That's lovely to have some support as a community member.

#freecompliments

This game is going to crush it in the bull market I'm thinking. I wish I had the time to sit and properly play this lol

thats why you got a player just need to buy a load of starbits lol

That time will come my friend, that time will come :)

I will try to mask on my Avatar.
Thanka for the giveaway

!PIZZA

!LUV

ohh nice one!

Really nice one Boyz, this is a fun way to engage the community and earn rewards. Goooooooo StickUp Boyz

Great idea! The Stick Up Boys are cool! I was about to get some shoes for my avatar but that can wait now!

!PIZZA

ohh nice one!
untitled.gif

!PGM
!PIZZA

Will try to mask on my Avatar
I am in

Spent all my stardust on clothes! Now I need to save for a few days, hopefully get that mask in time!

I hope Jux does a flash sale lol

I bought my mask today, thanks for this giveaway

Haven't find that shop yet, nor do I know if it's 100% cosmetic or if it helps in the game.

!PIZZA

I found the shop. 1 strdust = 5000SB

ye or just do tasks!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
torran tipped stickupboys
@thecbp-hiver(1/15) tipped @stickupboys
myanmarkoko tipped stickupboys
itharagaian tipped stickupboys

I think I could get away robbing a bank in that mask. I wont do it though, just saying.

!pizza !beer !pgm