You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Tubular Journey: Engelhard American Prospector Silver Round #4

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I Love The Tubular Journey and I Always Enjoy what you have to Share. I know That next Thursday will Probably be Good too.........Have a Wonderful Day Ms. Saver and I am sure we will be corresponding this evening.........I am a BIG Fan of all Things Engelhard.........@silversaver888

Sort:  

I wonder myself what it is going to be next Thursday, or if I should continue showing my tubular journey or not 🤔? I read your comments, then I say to myself that perhaps it is worthwhile to continue showing my tubular journey, which I had always done only in private in the past.
I appreciate your support always., @stokjockey. Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted via Steemleo