You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand-Poured Silver Bar 55

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Ms. Saver @silversaver888, Yes RIP Kernel..............
I have a few of his Pieces and I do Miss him and the Way He Did his YouTube Channel............
Look what I got in my Daily Quest.....
image.png

TWO Golds, That's NUTS !!!
Ms. Saver I am Going to Send you the Ant Miner as a Gift, Maybe some GOLD Rubbed Off on Him since He was in The Neighborhood..........

Humans have been in a 3D level of consciousness. ... The more people move into 5D, the more humans will experience oneness, radical forgiveness, unconditional love, manifestations at a faster rate and a feeling of being supported by energy as our dreams and purpose begins to unfold.

Sort:  

Thank you for the Ant Miner!!!
You are lucky! Look at all the gold @stokjockey!