You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me? Go into business? Maybe a tiny one!

in LeoFinancelast year

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
May I propose a Trade that would be Mutually Beneficial for Us ??
May I Trade You the MYSTERY Lita Pack that I told you about roughly a Month Ago that Contains 4 Ozs. of .999 Silver plus Bonus Items for 2 of Your Numbered HIVE Rounds ??
If this Works for You and I get a Yes reply back from You I will put the Box in the Mail.
If I could get any 2 Numbers I am OK with that.
Thank You for your Consideration Young Lady...............

!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

YES!!!!
#016 and #o17
!LUV
!PIZZA

PERFECT Young Lady and I !LUV both of those Numbers !
Packing Up the Box Right Now...........

Something about SILVER being Manipulated for 170 Years makes me Excited !

Thank you, @stokjockey!!! Your order will take two weeks, okay?!

Not a Problem at All Young Lady...........
I am going to the Post Office right now and then to some LCS's

@silversaver888
Big Hugs !