You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeFi Return goes live!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I would love to provide further details, though honestly I have no idea specifically what. All I can say is that among the pools I am involved in, there is one listed that I know for a fact I have exited ... I think almost a year ago: WLEO-ETH on Uniswap V2. I was among the first ones in that pool, and you may be aware of the hack that dragged that pool into worthlessness. Once I was compensated by the LeoFinance team, I had two pools listed on Uniswap: the old one with worthless coins, and the new one, which I eventually took my money out from. I was told to just ignore the old one, which I did... But now I'm thinking that this may be the reason why an equally worthless WLEO-ETH pool is listed on DeFi Return.

Please ask for more detailed info, and I will be happy to provide them.