You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the BTCB-BNB Cub Kingdom | Vault Migration Status: 4/7

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Moving to Kingdom now or later?

I have some funds in the CUB-BUSD, CUB-BNB, and BLEO-BNB farms. So far I have been putting it off to reorganize them in the kingdoms, mostly because of all the CUB I'm receiving in the farms (particularly in the fist one). Also, the BNB rewards are not turned on until the migration to kingdoms is complete.

The other thing holding me back is having to use the host farm exchanges for kingdom LP tokens. Though they probably work just like the CubFinance interface, it's that extra step outside of home.

Does anyone know any good reasons speaking for the immediate relocation of my funds from farms to kingdoms? Maybe something I haven't considered? Otherwise I don't mind waiting a few more weeks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta