You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dcity Giveaway Winner + New Giveaway

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yoohoo, I won! And a comedy contest out of all things. Frankly, I'm pretty impressed with myself the unimaginative attempts of the competition. Now I feel super encouraged to participate in the next giveaway, which I guess this comment should qualify me for. Not sure if I can pull it off, but MAYBE the relative ease with which I won all others lost, could encourage others to at least try to be funny. As for me, I'll just stick to the same strategy as before:

Oooh, there's free edumacation to be had, with lots of free Internet! And to balance out so much brain strain, there are two breweries too. This giveaway looks even more attractive than the last one, even with the GMO (is that kinda like GMC or GMT?). But the biggest highlight, is Mr. Robocop! Now I'll be able to devote myself to studying at the bar, very intensively, without having to worry about being harassed by human cops if I overshoot my limit.

Thanx for the contest, @trumpman . This !BEER is for you.

Sort:  

Hey @stortebeker, here is a little bit of BEER from @trumpman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.