You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday.....Doge Coin Double Up And More....

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congrats on the double up @silverd510, always such a great feeling to take a calculated risk and see it pay off so quickly.

I have a similar trade on the go in the real world of the stock market. I small internet service provider that recently listed, focused on high quality bandwidth and online gaming streaming. I did a bit of research on them, liked their story and though why not. Well similar to you they are a smidgen away from being up 100%. I am not sure I will get out just yet as I see a lot of potential in the company.

I just added more HIVE and CUB today, let's hope they follow the same pathway. And finally, let's get silver and gold in on the 100% gain action while we are there.

untitled.gif