You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoInfra Onboarding Report | 300+ Active Hive Lite Accounts Onboarded and Counting

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello @khaleelkazi!
This is off-topic but I need help.

I tried to withdraw some HIVE from LeoDEX some 8 hours back but still don't see it in my wallet. Where can I seek help?

There are more HIVE in @leodex wallet than what I requested; and I see people who transferred SWAP.HIVE later than me receiving their HIVE but why don't I!

Here's my transaction details:
https://hiveblocks.com/tx/a35bafbcb6d1671cf2a627910811aecace9aad8f

image.png

TIA!

Sort:  

Hello @taskmaster4450le,@trumpman, @gerber or anyone reading this comment!

Sorry to tag you guys here but can you help me to get back my lost HIVE or any idea how can I get my issue with LeoDEX addressed? I tried withdrawing some HIVE from LeoDEX some 3 days back but I'm still waiting.

Using "Withdraw" button on LeoDEX, I sent all my SWAP.HIVE to @leodex vide following transaction:

https://he.dtools.dev/tx/a35bafbcb6d1671cf2a627910811aecace9aad8f

I'm still waiting for my Hive in Hive wallet. But I wish to get back either my HIVE or SWAP.HIVE at the soonest. I'll appreciate if you can guide me the steps I need to take to resolve this issue or point me to the right person for this.

Many thanks!

Some days back I also encountered this problem when withdrawing Hive from Leodex. But fortunately for me, I got my coins after a wait of few hours. Perhaps there was some node syncing/replay issue or something. Hope you received your coins by now, if not then I'd suggest you to tag @khaleelkazi on Leofinance Discord. He will definitely look into your issue immediately.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your suggestion. No, I haven't received my coins so far and I'm still waiting.
Unfortunately, I'm not on Discord but looks like I need to join there in order to get my coins back. I really hope that my coins get deposited in my wallet after some more wait, the way you got yours after some wait. Fingers crossed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Still are you received or not because i also face this issue last 3 hours