You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating A Crypto Portfolio From Scratch - 0$ Investment Cheatsheet

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is great info on starting to build a portfolio. Actually I do a lot of these things as I don't always have a lot of time. I've been here for about 2 years and it took me the 1st year to find my footing, but now I think I have a fairly good portfolio.

I'm still learning.

In the post you mention learn to earn with coinbase and coinmarketcap and you say there's at least 5 legit sites so what are the other 3 sites?

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

When I started writing the article I thought this was common knowledge but it appears that this is not the case lol.

You can find a lot of them here. I'm sure there is plenty more if you conduct more detailed research on the subject.

Good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta