You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Grandmothers Vision For HBD

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow! This is really a cool thing that @ 74 she's got it!

I got the idea and love but to understand it all is a whole other thing. I think I need to read AND understand more white papers. I've tried before but it sounds like a bunch of giberish to me and I find that kinda funny since finance was a great love of mine when I was younger.

I couldn't follow my dreams then since I choose to have a family early in life but it seems I lost some of the knack for the dream in that department. However, I now have the dreaam of being a successful online entrepreneur specailizng in crypto for retirement/savings.

Here's to MOM!!
!BEER !PIZZA & !LUV

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jongolson, you've been given LUV from @successchar.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)