You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @sally-saver Week 18 | Seems Like I'll Never Catch Up!

in LeoFinancelast year

Right now I'm just stacking & holding BEE. I plan to build a community & BEE is the form of payment for most the things you need to build the community.

If there are other uses for BEE, I'm not sure of.

!LOLZ
!CTP

Sort:  

Oh neat! I wish you much luck with your community! !BEER

Thanks!
But now I'm having second thoughts as I learn more about what it takes to run a community. I not sure I'm up to the task. It's really a lot of work for just 1 person. And there's so much that I don't understand.

!WINE

I'm sure it is tons of work!
!PGM


Congratulations, @successchar You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @phoenixwren.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.120


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

Credit: reddit
@phoenixwren, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @successchar

(1/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ


Hey @successchar, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.