You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Year 4 | Week 16 - Saturday 20 April 2024 | @eds-vote hits the jackpot! | Join our curation trail | Win EDS for Comments

in LeoFinance13 days ago (edited)

Congratulations to All winners!!

It's been a tough 3 weeks after the passing of a close friend. That's how long it's been since I did my weekly savings post. I thought I was going to miss this week too!

Although I didn't post every week, I did keep up with my savings & everything is still ahead of the percentages it should be. You see & read all of it in my post link below.

It took me all week but it's finally here:
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@successchar/saving-with-susie-saver-or-week-16-april-20th-or-finding-my-way-back-to-normal

I also joined the curation trail!

!BBH
!PIZZA
!LUV
!WINE
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sort:  

So sorry to hear about your friend. Thank you for joining us.

@eddie-earner! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @successchar. (1/50)