Why You Shouldn't Use Credit Cards!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Credit Cards are really lucrative but we have to understand that they might become a burden of not used judiciously. Don’t think of your credit limit as your salary, it’s obviously an overhead that should be used only in case of emergency.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I use mine purely for when I'm in another country. It confuses me when people use them so casually.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same here @cryptosneeze. It's a dangerous piece of plastic. Have to use it with caution.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As I mentioned in the previous video, I do not have credit card at all, my husband has. And we use it only when we do not have any other option.

That's cool. Btw I use my husband's credit card only for shopping. ;) Haha!

Everything is fun and games until you get the bill at the end of the month. 😂

That's a big shocker. Haha!