You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unique challenges building my first crypto game

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Great job and especially because you are not a developer and don’t like to code. I can relate because I know basics of coding but never got into the depth due to lack of interest. It is very difficult to write thousands of line of code and then debug and what not.

I am eager to see what you got!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I've been coding since I was probably 12 years old. I don't do it as a full time job, so I usually need more time to figure things out. Web development though I have avoided like the plague. I hate it and I hate trying to make it work for every platform, but things have come a long way with frameworks like Vuejs.

What is your field of work if you don't mind me asking. I am a student at the moment not much tech related, I would like to know what would it be like if I try to jump the ship

Primarily, I work in Information Security. I want to close down my company as I mostly do crypto these days, luckily my business is 99% automated.

I've done Network Admin and PC Systems for most of my life.

So technically you already work in the it field. Now I became the ape🦧