Almost 16k SPS Staked.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

So hello everyone how are you all hope so everyone is well and good so friends today as i was checking my sps wallet on the Splinterland site i saw that i am about to touch the 16k staked mark.

IMG_20220802_214925.jpg
I have been staking SPS ever since i started getting airdrop from holding SPS now slowly and gradually i have accumulated around 16k SPS which is not that big number but surely it is something which will fetch me good profits in future for sure.

I have a target of 20k sps in short term which i am trying my best to accumulate as soon as possible which later on will be worth soo much.

Also a very great news which has pumped the price of SPS is that it is about to be listed on huobi global which has given it a decent momentum and a room for growth.

I truly believe that SPS is going to be over 1$ if team continue to work towards the development of the project in the upcoming few years for sure.

So guys what do you think will the Sps reach over 1$ in the upcoming years or not do let me know in the comments section guys.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta