Matic is on the move....!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

So hello everyone how are you all hope so everyone is well and good so friends few months back i gave my prediction for matic in a long term horizon.

roGSnN3E_400x400.png
Recently as the market is showing some momentum so compared to bitcoin it has increased more drastically still the price has not gone much high but still these are small signs which will lead to a major growth.

I easily see matic going all the wat to 10$ or more but it will surely take a lots of time and development in the project which i am sure matic will be already have in plan.

As i am holding matic for long term so i also stake my matic on Binance so that i can earn some extra tokens which will help me increase my matic holdings in general.

So what are your prediction guys with the matic do let me know as in coming times polygon network is going to be huge.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think you can take some profit now and then take entry around 0.30 cents NFA