A New Hand Poured Delight From Toxic Bullion

in LeoFinance4 years ago

A little #piratesunday poured silver from #toxicbullion (aka: @raybrockman).

I was lucky enough to pick up the FIRST pour of the Toxic Bullion logo bar!!

Just look at those sexy curves.

I love the deep curve in the bottom-right.

I just love everything about this bar! I actually can't wait to trade it with someone for 8+ ounces of silver XD

I think Ray is doing some damn fine work and if you think so too get in touch with the man, he is itching to sell so he can pour more! It's a vicious cycle but it is what it is so come on over to the #silvergoldstacker Discord server and ask for Ray if you like stuff like this.

A parting shot of the new #toxicbullion bar with an older #pitbullion pour.

Have a great week peeps!!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

WOW... EPIC!! I think that this is one of your best silver shows this first half of 2020, @summertooth! Kudos, and congrats on snagging those pieces! I am jelly!
Have a wonderful week ahead, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Thanks Saver! This is an epic piece indeed. You have a great week as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance

You may have number 1 but mine has better pour lines and is bigger...🍆

Dude! I appreciate the hell out of the showcase. I never would have imagined that pouring would be so addictive. I find myself melting and re-pouring just to have something to pour. That bottom right corner is crazy, i hated to get rid of that one. Thanks again brother!

Right on Ray! Really nice work. You are welcome to use any of the pictures here if you want, no need to credit me either. Can't wait to see what's next...

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yeah... the bottom right is EPIC, @raybrockman! A-W-E-S-O-M-E pour!!!! 🥰🌺🤙

Oh my.....Ray has poured a nice one here!!!!! He gets an A++++🤗

The guy is getting good.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Awesome, this will be high on the Bloody Raven's Poured silver shopping list.

This one went right to the top of my list @kerrislravenhill and it was well worth it!

Posted Using LeoFinance

I was going to ask why it looked all crushed. Then I looked at the toxic part

Very nice @summertooth! I can see why you like it. I love pour lines and this one has some really nice ones. Excellent!😎👍