Everyday is #piratesunday with Toxic Bullion

in LeoFinance4 years ago

20200714_135405.jpg
What better shape for a piece of silver than a pirate skull?

@raybrockman and Toxic Bullion are absolutely killing it and this piece is one of my favorites.

20200714_140229.jpg
Complete with eye patch and head scarf it's perfect and the skull is even wearing a skull on its scarf!

These were poured a couple months apart and I just received the shiny one yesterday.
20200714_135200.jpg

I love the different weights too.
SmartSelect_20200714-160337_Gallery.jpg

#quality #craftsmanship
20200714_135239.jpg

y'aaaaaarrrrrrrrrr

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

So very nice @summertooth....Now send me the map to where you dropped these!!!!😇

Oddly enough these were still in my pocket when I got home...
:)

Posted Using LeoFinance

OHH NO tell me it isn't so!!😳

Sweet!!😎👍

Y'aaaarrrrrrr

Posted Using LeoFinance

Man you are to kind with the words! That is probably one of my favorite molds. The compact size and detail really stands out on the Pirate skull. Dude I appreciate the post and the top shelf advertising!!!!😎👊

It's easy to look good when your showing off kick-ass silver! I do love this little guy too. Thanks Ray!!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Avast! Yonder booty bedazzles me ol’ crooked barnacles!
Sweet meats buddy ☠️💀☠️

I may or may not have slept with these under my pillow last night...

;)

Posted Using LeoFinance

Why wouldn’t ya?

I might need to put one of those on my order list. Pretty freaking awesome

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yeah, this is one of my favorite designs from Ray. I agree, top of the list!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Beauties. I need to send Ray some silver pretty soon and join the toxic club

Yeah man, I know the postage is a drag but Ray trades for generic and I have a feeling you have some of that around.

Posted Using LeoFinance

But i have #1....🤣😂🤣😂

81JoNeY9jTL._AC_SY879_.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance

Flattery will get you nowhere.....🤣😂

Awesome skull pieces. One is never enough! Thanks for sharing.
Have a wonderful day @summertooth, and take care.🥰🌺🤙