My last SGS Secret Santa Wish List Item 12 of 12 πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

in LeoFinance β€’ last year

image.png

Okay, okay secret Santa, bear with me here while I explain. You see, I've been a pretty good person this year, and you're obviously a good person because you got ME as your gift recipient ;)

So, I am putting this little coin in as the last item on my wish list. But first, a little Q & A

  • Is it a little bigger than 1 ounce...yes

  • Is it a little more expensive that 1 ounce of silver....mmmmmmm, yeeeees.

  • Are you, secret Santa, SUPER AWESOME... Yes, yes you are πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

I humbly submit to you, dear Santa of the secret variety, the 1 Kilogram fine silver Aztec calendar coin (antique finish) made by Banco de MΓ©xico

image.png

image.png

image.png

So secret Santa, feel you so inclined, for merely 75x the price of a 1 ounce round, you could win SGS Secret Silver Santa this year, and for all the rest of the years until the end of time Ad infinitum.

Click me

Thanks @welshstacker for putting this on again and thanks @silverd510 for the list idea. Merry Christmas to all and to all a good night.

I'll just "light" this Christmas candle again and wait by the tree...

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

Bah…..πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

She don't look like no angel with all that white stuff dried out on her face

I want that, hehehe!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh my God, this is looking great

That would be crazy that's a really beautiful coin now I'm not really sure but if it's anything like the Libertad or not but I imagine the premium on this kilo coin would be wild

1 Kilo Aztec calendar? It's a TAD big.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's big coin. So impressive and great for stacking !

Dear @summertooth,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Dear @summertooth,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May we ask you to review and support the new proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Dear @summertooth,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May we ask you to review and support the new proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!