You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GM:FRENS | GM Token Stats + NFT Drop!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'll go ahead and say - this is not a great investment. I purchased a GM:Miner V0.1 NFT and I am agreeing that this is an experiment and there is a no full and complete guarantee of any kind of and hella profit all damn day SON.

image.png

Thanks for helping me get set up fren :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hahahaha Hella profits yooo lmao

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Seriously though thank you for your support and for making me laugh!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for making Leo Finance goofy & fun! Leo's great, I've learned a ton just reading the discord. Hanging around some of these smart folks has to rub of a bit, right? Nuts & bolts finance is boring af to me though so I kind of zone out sometimes ;)
Threads are a boon to the silly factor on leo and I enjoy what you are doing. I'm enjoying seeing some people's non-financial personalities as well and I like pictures of place folks are in that moment.
I'm not a fan of the "latest post is up" with a link to the post thread though, ZZzzzzzzzz.....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! This is what it's all about for me. I'm a nerd and I love reading a good post on a crypto topic but.... I'm also super weird and Threads lets me embrace that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta