You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2022-11-17 01:47

in LeoFinance2 years ago

#motherfucker, busted my #ass at the bake shop today. Two flavors scones, buttermilk biscuits, turkey bacon savory rolls, lemon tea cakes, bread pudding & oatmeal cookies. Sounds good eh? Well, the fucking barista didn't show up to open.

Sort:  

Sounds fantastic 🤤 but not so good without coffee ☕️!

Thanks though! I'm #over it and kicking ass at job 2. Got some clam chowder going and about to start some cream of roasted red pepper soup as well. Oh and I got my #coffee so everything is fiiiine

;)

puuh 😅 we‘re saved, that was close! 😝👍🏽

Would have been great if I didn't have to tell the two tables of regulars that I couldn't sell any because I'm only the baker. Dont have keys to register. Oh and I couldn't figure out how to brew the coffee. It was #sad, I was #mad.

Terrible business...

Do you at least just get to take all the food home or it's in the bin?

Someone finally showed up and hour after we opened. I figured out the coffee maker for the table of old timers (regulars) and gave some of the pastries away for #free 😃
sorry you missed the #free #pastries
!PIMP
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @forexbrokr.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District