Sort:  

here's my advice for anyone that wants to use WAX more than a few times per day to do whatever...

Stake 20 WAX to CPU
Stake 5 WAX to NET
Buy 10-20 WAX worth of RAM

RAM is like Hive Resource credits
CPU regenerates, NET is barely used
😵💚

This is definitely the #universe tell me #stop
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hahaha, just staked 5 WAX of each to your account :D now get yourself some Miner NFTs

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks buddy, I'm mining
image.png
#gm #gmfrens

i fucking love this! haha

Oh, it sucks when that happens. Need to stake more wax

I don't see how to stake the tokens. Which is the best WAX wallet to use? #thanks
#gmfrens

wax.bloks.io

Go to BUY/SELL RAM

buy 5 wax worth of RAM

RAM is like Hive Resource credits

Oh cool! You answered him already, thank you lots and lots! And true that, RAM is similar to RC :)

stake CPU/NET first

Like this?
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hahaha yes!

i advise - 5 WAX for NET and 10 WAX for CPU

then get 5-10 WAX of RAM

that'll get you a few transactions per day

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You can think of RAM as Resource Credits like on Hive

You need to stake resources.

Here's how much I have on my WAX Cloud Wallet:

I still don't get the difference between resources and how much is an ideal amount to stake.

EOS blockchains (WAX uses EOSIO software) are super confusing.

Can see why it was the flop of all flops.

EOS was waaaaay worse than WAX

At least you can manage your resources efficiently on WAX lol

@l337m45732 walked me through which to stake when I was first setting up my wallet.

But after the Threads update to trending topics, I can't go back and find the thread with his tutorial.

Nifty, mind giving a quick explainer again?

Got you fam

Just saw you'd already explained in in a deeper nested reply.

Next Threads update has to be to display all levels of replies on the first screen.