Sort:  

I know where you can get one.🤑😎

What’s reason for spending the extra $ on brand new eagles that are graded? Not bashing, just curious if there a specific reason on not rate coins 🪙.

Aren’t they worth a lot? I think it’s well worth it.

I have a lot of bulk silver so I'm not too concerned with how many ounces I have anymore. Just adding something different to the stack, sort of an upgrade if you will.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aren’t they worth a lot? I think it’s well worth it.


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @tbnfl4sun.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

That sounds good to me I don't think they have any of them liberated.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta