The most expensive refrigerator magnet I own (it's .999 fine silver💰)

in LeoFinance4 years ago

20200910_131123.jpg

I enjoy both hockey and gambling so when @dfinney messaged me about betting some silver on a playoff series the only question I had was, what do I want to win this time?
unknown-12.png

The series we bet on was the Eastern Conference semifinal between the Boston Babies Bruins and the Tampa Bay Lighting.
Screenshot_20200910-140158_Brave.jpg
Boston won the first game then proceeded to get shellaced by the Lightning in four straight games 😃

Well that little half ounce beauty arrived today.

20200910_133126.jpg

20200910_131153.jpg

High relief and a smooth edge make this one sexy squatch!

20200910_133139.jpg

Also in the package was a super cool zodiac copper round!
SmartSelect_20200910-134118_Gallery.jpg

So thanks again @dfinney, it's always a pleasure #winning when Boston loses.

20200910_133108.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, have a great day!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Yea, Go Tampa bay!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance

BAHHHHH!

🤣😂

They have a real chance this year man!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Does VG know I sent you a magnet with this photo on it?

Should I just send you cash now for my loss next year?

🤣😂

Be careful putting the magnet on the fridge! Anyone in the house could claim it as their own!

I was thinking more like that last Queens beast so if you want to send one right over that'd be greaaaaaaaat.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Dam i wish she asked me i would’ve gotten in on that action. Very easy and nice win

I wish she asked me i would’ve gotten in on that action

The story of your life @silverd510?

😉

🤣😂🤣😂

It is very nice @summertooth! Do you think you might drop that on the trail somewhere? I'm sure I'd find it! Thanks for sharing and have a good one!

NEVER!

(probably)

XD

PROBABLY???!!!

I just stopped by @dfinney to see if she had posted, and what do I find!!!🤗
@summertooth can you use the silvergoldstacker tag this is silver, I will find your post that way. If it's not a silver post I will find your post with SGSlife tag. I don't think anyone is using this tag for now, but its always nice to find your post my friend!!

Just in case you go @actifit hiking and forget to sew that hole in your pocket!!!😇🤑

Glad you found it @silvertop. I am not using that tag at the moment, don't want to break any of these new rules that were foisted on us with a whole three days to discuss. :(