The penultimate wish on my secret Santa list 11 of 12 πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

in LeoFinance β€’ last year (edited)

I was looking around for something to add to my secret Santa wishlist and I ran into this round.

image61.png

Now, since Halloween is the best holiday of the year (and my favorite) this 1oz silver round would be a wonderful Christmas gift.

image7.png
I wonder what @silverd510 has on his list today? Probably some super rare, kick-ass ounce that would be easy to find 20 years ago 🀣

Anyhow, hope you had a nice day and there wasn't too much snow where you are. See you tomorrow for the last installment of #12daysxmas secret Santa wishlist.
SmartSelect_20221129172504_Brave.jpg

SGSMuerte3.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

πŸ–•πŸ»

Y'all love each other this ain't fooling no one 🀣

!PIMP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bitcoinman.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

The Silver coin is nice. Trick Or Treat is unique !

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

It is nice but I don't think trick or treat is very unique πŸ€”

SmartSelect_20221119183340_Discord.jpg
Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hmmm... Thanksgiving silver in unique, Halloween is not, hehehe!

I saw this today too and thought you would like it. πŸ˜„ It’s a cool round.

Also… your are meme-ing my Santa. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Halloween coin looking great I must confess

Pretty damn cool! I want one too now that I've seen it!