Risingstar Daily Giveaway 2000 Starbits & Cheap Car (Ends 01 February) and Daily Progress 01 February 2023

Risingstar Daily Giveaway And Daily Progress 01 February 2023 :

I have played the risingstar today for whole day and it is now almost bed time here, so before going to sleep let me share my today progress and giveaway.

Today Giveaway and winner of Yesterday Giveaway :

Starbits For Giveaway : 1 * 2000 Starbits

Card For Giveaway : 3 * t6 Cheap Car

image.png

Rules of Giveaway participation :

  1. Add a comment to this post if you want to participate.

  2. Please follow me so that you don't miss the next giveaway but not required.

  3. Please remember to mention your Risingstar game user id in comment if it is different then Hive user id used for the commenting.

  4. The giveaway is active until the next publication

Timeline for the give away is 9 pm IST or 3.30 pm (Wednesday)

Participants for giveaway 31 January 2023** :

@thebighigg, @rtonline, @joseal2020, @blitzzzz, @ladymisa, @ianballantine, @vaynard86, @darmst5339, @henruc, @altharoz, @ieronimus, @amaari, @pulubengdugs, @jfang003, @kryptofire, @tydynrain, @pregosauce, @middle-earthling, @treefrognada, @bitandi, @dk1trade, @davideownzall, @pero82.

Winner will be picked on random basis by using this tool Hive Comment Picker or https://wheelofnames.com/

image.png

Card Transferred Details:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My Current Progress In Game

LEVEL:

image.png

Now I am playing at Level 174. I have opened my new level and started playing my new level i.e "County Festival Gig". As I am moving to upper level, it takes time to complete the levels.

At this rate, it will probably take few weeks to reach goal 175 to start a new mission "County Tour". But now am at Level 174.

MISSIONS :

image.png

Today I have completed 11827 missions, today I added 25 for a total of 11827 completed missions. These missions gives me STARBITS and also SKILL

The journey is still long for this goal, but I will reach the Twenty Five thousand missions.

TOTAL ACHIEVEMENTS :

image.png

image.png

image.png

A LOT OF WAYS TO EARN

This is the main reason I am really addicted to this game because it offers a lot of ways to earn by just learning every option provided in the game. Auto Curation votes for blogs, Missions, Record Staking, Trade at Marketplace, and many more.

Join the Game

If you want to join the game, then you can join it using my referral link
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=supriya.gupta

Join the Community

If you are interested in music then feel free to join MusicForLife 🎶 🎶 Community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for the card! Please count me in again!
!LUV

Congrats to the winners. Count me in again.
@darmst5339

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks! count me again pls @rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Congratulations @thebighigg, @rtonline, @joseal2020, and @blitzzzz! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain

Thanks you

Absolutely! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thanks!
!CTP

Certainly! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

please include me :)
@pregosauce

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in
@bitandi

Gratulations on the win, @thebighigg , @rtonline , @joseal2020 and @blitzzzz !

Count me in for this round too, please :)
@treefrognada

Thanks good luck for the giveaway!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks you

Good luck in the next draw! 🍀

Best of luck to you too! 🍀

Count me in again
!PIZZA

Count me please!
My Rising Star username @ieronimus
Good luck!
!LOLZ

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@supriya.gupta, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ieronimus

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/8)

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Thanks for the win! 🥳 🎉

Count me in again please 😊 @blitzzzz

Here’s my upvote 👍🏻, enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕, and !LOL 🤪

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

Credit: reddit
@supriya.gupta, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blitzzzz

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/8)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@blitzzzz(12/20) tipped @supriya.gupta (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in!
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

Thanks you for the prize

@joseal2020

Count me in @wazock

!CTP

Thanks!