Hive Games: Level 50 in Rising star , my strategy and plans

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have been playing Rising star for few months now. All you gotta do in this game is go to their website and click here and there so, it doesn't take lot of your time. For people who know nothing regarding Risingstar I highly recommend you to play the game as it is super easy, completely free and takes very less of your precious time.
Screenshot 44.png

MY GAME STRATEGY

  • My first strategy is to not run out of the energy. so, I have bought two cold pizza slices and two pizza boxes. It cost me 20,000 for cold pizza and 15000 for pizza box but it is totally worth it.

  • I do only one or two long missions and most of the missions I carry out are under one hour which has greater chance of getting free pizza for my pizza boxes.

  • I do lot of music lessons which helps to increase my skill so, I dont need to buy cards to increase my levels. Before performing any music lesson buy most of the items used in your mission so that you will get more skill reward in each mission.

  • I use mobile phone to play the game as it is much more faster and efficient.

MY CURRENT PLANS

  • Currently, I am doing missions in Local Gig circuit so, my first priority is to unlock next zone.

  • Most of the time I perform production Lessons so, I am planning to buy equipment related to production lesson to increase my skill reward per missions.

  • Further, I am planning to double my fans number as they are just around 1000.

MY FUTURE PLANS

  • First plan would be to constantly increase my ranking by buying new packs so, that I can be a part of reward pool.

  • To hold million Starbits so that I can carryout Starbits millionaire mission given on special mission option.

    Click here to play game

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

taht is alot of pizza boxes!! and a great strat! well done!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @surajbhattarai, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @surajbhattarai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP