You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Your Ideal Day On Hive?

in LeoFinancelast year

I saw something I already wanted to know for a long time: "play proofofbrain" , but unfortunately the link is not working. Could you please check and provide me with the correct link?
I thought that for POB we had to post the content of Twitter and we got points when people retweet or like it. The bad thing was that it had to happen in the first 24h (or was it 48h?) This window was too small for me, since I'm certainly not every day on Twitter, and I didn't use it till two years ago, and basically I'd be using it only for this... I abandoned it.... But if there's a way of "playing" proofofbrain, I might be in ;-) !LUV

Sort:  

Hello @svanbo sorry for responding to your comment this late. My phone battery was out of power.

Here is a working link to the proof of brain game, everything you need to know is right here.

https://peakd.com/proofofbrain/@fulltimegeek/fulltimegeek-creates-a-proof-of-brain-game-beta

Have fun with it, it will be nice to see you on the player's table !luv

Thanks! So the game hasn't got anything to do with the POB token?... !LUV

Not at all, is a different thing entirely. All about the game.

I see, I'll try and take a look tomorrow. !PIZZA