You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the !LOLZ Token

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Ok, let's see what comes up (or not LOL) with the next try...

Saw the post, but apparentely I haven't been reading far enough through :-( I'm sorry for that, it's quite clear. For Beer, Wine and Pizza, we need to buy tokens to be able to use them because receiving 200 and 250 like a gift seems unlikely...
So I'll reconsider it a later stage. I guess later on I could pay them with Hive or HBD?...

Thanks again!

Sort:  

!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@rentmoney you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 2 per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

I guess later on I could pay them with Hive or HBD?

They are available for purchase on Hive-Engine using the HIVE token.