You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRO token is the hidden GEM of HIVE!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

With so many "projects" it might be not baed to satart to look into the ROI every now and than too, I think... For the rest I'm happy to support everybody! !LOL I'm not the creative guy here and I admire all these people that are more creative than me !PIZZA !CTP

Sort:  

Most of the ROI values of tokens change a lot based on how much their project earned during the given day/week/month (or any other given period of time). 🤓 That's why I suggest that you give a higher priority to how much you want to support a project than how much you can earn from supporting the project. 😏 #NotFinancialAdviceAgain 😅 !LOL !CTP

OK, I understood, and anyway will support as many as possible! Cheers !BEER

It's also recommended to focus on supporting projects that you really like rather than supporting as many as possible. 🧘‍♂️😅 !LOLZ !CTP

A father was washing his car with his son
And the son says, “dad, can’t you use a sponge?”

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

Cartoonist found dead in home.
Details are sketchy.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)


Hey @savvytester, here is a little bit of BEER from @svanbo for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

What do a tick and the Eiffel Tower have in common?
They're both Paris sites.

Credit: dyson-the-booper
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)