You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do "You" When & While You Can

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Glad to hear that things didn't turn out worse but better than you expected in terms of renting an apartment. I think our decision making process can change over time depending on the experiences we've garnered. Certain kind of life losses, makes us more risk averse when making decisions.

Sort:  

Correct, I mostly don't care about spending or saving anymore. I just do whatever these days. The tendency for living prudent or caring about Savings is largely reduced. With my issues and everything, I guess it's a bad place to be in. However as for the house, it was a wise decision

Yes, I guess so too. Being in that place of not living prudent or caring about savings can make things financially harder in the future. But I think what matters more is taking care of yourself in the present and gradually recovering from your issues and experiences in the past.