You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Analogy: Creating Your "Own" Happiness

in LeoFinance4 months ago

The state of powerlessness and having no control over the direction of events or even in one's own life is frustrating, exhausting and overwhelming. I think waiting it out is always the best option for now, as trying to push or pull could just make things worse. I hope everything turns out better than expected :)

Sort:  

Even waiting itself can be exhausting. I used to like waiting, sadly these days, waiting gets me agitated. Life happens and having no control can be painful. As for me the market, it's not really getting my attention like it's doing for many people.

Yes, the longer waiting takes the more exhausting it becomes, especially the suspense of what will come next. Same here too, trying to be indifferent towards the short term fluctuations.