You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we have a exit strategy in this run?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

thanks, dear, you share your plans!
you've a nice and safe strategy, and your Hubby is a wise adveser, I'm sure;)
do you think BTC will touch 150,000 this year? I hoped for 100k, but I like 150 more:)
Many people said about summer, but things change so fast..
I hope for ADA too! Price x30 is a great plan:) It will be a good moment to go out for us;)

Sort:  

Yes, I think it will touch somewhere between 130k to 150k, lets see and hope for the best, we can all speculate and watch the market move :-) ADA has again gained some momentum. It is now at 1.70. I hope you have doubled your investments by now. The other day I was listening to one of the top analyst predicting on ADA price and he mentioned it will touch to 50, high possibility, but personally I feel that's like way too much, I would be more then happy if it goes up to 10 also

yes dear, 10 will be great too. But I like that man predictions;)
I bought ADA later than you because of my exchange problems and sanctions, so price was higher, but still I do know we will win:)