You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive on fire & growing adoption of crypto in Poland

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I left my Steem acc almost at once when Hive was born, and now we all are so happy to see its growth, like a baby is growing and is getting stronger;) I remember this tiny price 0.1$ but I was dreaming to see it on the top. Now it;s not the top, I think, yeah, we'll see more growth I hope, what do you think?
And I hope general world situation will not make barriers for us to enjoy good price of our Hive-"baby":)

Sort:  

Hey Talia, thanks for your contribution :) I like your comparison of Hive to a baby, it does feel like it, kind of :) At least for those of us who have been here on Hive since day one, right after the fork took place... Hard to predict how the external infleunces (pandemic restrictions etc.) will affect the market but I am optimistic ;) If crypto in general flourish, Hive will flourish at least twice as much ;)

images.jpg
HiveBaby Champion:)
take me to your optimistic team:)