You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Cub Finance | LeoFinance Expands Into DeFi on the Binance Smart Chain

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Same here! I just used @brianphobos tutorial and got a little bit of cub to try it out. I haven't yet dug into the docs mentioned here. Total noob here and if I can do it, anyone can lol. I had to set up the Atomic wallet, then the Trust wallet and just followed his steps. Here is the link to his post:

https://leofinance.io/@brianphobos/tips-for-getting-on-cub-finance-without-binance-or-metamask

I now have a few cub and have it staked to earn more

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for that @tamaralovelace! Will check it out and give it a try. I completely missed the LEO boat but happy to see the success of anything built in the HIVE ecosystem ^_^