You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Active Hive Accounts By Category In 2022

in LeoFinancelast year

I think the crypto winter with a tons of FUDs have affected all the blockchains and Hive is not exceptional. But the DAU has started increasing from the December and the current positive movement will change the statistics slowly as we are preparing for the next bull season.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I have actually not been able to follow the FUD... so, for me its like Christmas again. 😄

That's great you are very strong to handle FUDs but most of us can not!

After the 100's FUD you will understand... !LOL

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@tanzil2024, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forykw

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)