Sort:  

Europe is probably the most inclusive place in the world on average.

The handsome white male tarazkp would have been popular with European women, but i was ignored by Europeans.
Australians and Americans were kinder to Koreans.
On the hive blog, I made only one European friend. Hahaha

In general, a lot of crypto people don't care much about nationality, so focusing on it might be seen as a negative.

In my experience, personality matters more than nationality when it comes to human relationships. I have faced plenty of racism in my life, nearly always from people who "love their country". Nationalism breeds exclusion, so focusing on the nationalities of people will likely lead to exclusion.

I have faced plenty of racism in my life, nearly always from people who "love their country". Nationalism breeds exclusion, so focusing on the nationalities of people will likely lead to exclusion.

tarazkp, you are right! Europeans who believe foreigners are stealing their jobs become racists.
I remember that Europeans slaughtered Jews who were white like Europeans.
European whites are racist with each other, and Mongolians like me will be more discriminated against.