You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquified risk and reward

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It sorta feels like a return to bid bots on some level and just the thought of that turns me off.

Yep, I understand this. However, I would like to see more thought go into curation (up and down) and this might be a way to reengage more sensitive voting, as the EIP encourages it.

I agree with supporting the authors more than curators, which i believe is part of the point of this. support decent authors and you might even make a better experience for everyone, plus earn a bit more. Maximize your stake to get higher curation rewards by voting on shit, lose curation rewards.

For now at least, I don't see myself using it either, but I am very interested in observing who does and the effects it might have.