You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yours, yours, yours

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Earning a living off of HIVE is still a bit too much to ask imo.

Definitely, but it has been on the tips of tongues for a very long time.

The way I see my earnings from HIVE is, something for a very dry day, where a few buck extra saves your ass!

The very dry days is how I see it now - the very wet future is where I hope it to be - but there are no guarantees in this investment.

The more we let it grow, the more shot at luxury we have in the days to come!

This is how I roll - and I don't care for luxury -but I care less for being under the control of others. :)

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

but there are no guarantees in this investment.

Well, that's the case with all investments. We take calculated risks, and we come out on the winning side if our calculations were correct. So far the math for hive looks good to me!