You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One at a time, please

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I am not sure - which is why I gave my own - from there they can navigate to the front page anyway. My thinking is at least this way, the first thing they see isn't spam :) Because they won't be logged in, they will get sent to the frontpage of the blog once they go to a mainpage?

Sort:  

Ok.... I will try that. Maybe I will do a a very simple write up for someone just learning about Cryptocurrency and the idea that they could be earning a little $$$ from their original content versus sharing on Instagram, Facebook etc ....

Yeah, why not. As long as it isn't spammy and just dropped everywhere, it might be okay. I prefer it when there is some kind of opening before someone drops me a link - I don't like junkmail either :D

Yeah. Maybe better not to provide any links at all.