You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stake it or leave it: Is Hive worth it?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Yeah, I understand that perspective too. As you said in your first comment about your nephews - a lot of what we are doing here today is going to have far reaching ramifications - hopefully for the better. I am not looking to just offer a better financial position for Smallsteps, I want her to have a better life and that includes a better life for the people around her.

Sort:  

I just really want to give my nephews a chance to be individuals into the future. Just that. Any financial benefit would just be a bonus.

Hey. I'm going to link bomb here. This guy is a friend and former employer who is an unabashed cheerleader for hive and puts his money where his mouth is. I'd do it with discord but I seem to no longer have your number so can't send a friend request.
https://hive.blog/hive-119826/@jongolson/myhivegoals-stackin-buildin-grindin

tarazkp#5792

@jongolson and I cross paths from time to time already :)

Now there's a surprise. :)