You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The potential fame of Web 3.0

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I really don't want to be filthy rich, but I wouldn't mind getting a little dirty :)

I already have a dirty mind so have to see what else there is ;D

I like the idea but have a little trouble wrapping my head around the process, though I occasionally see people that do great things just for the doing of them, and I suspect it goes on a lot more than I know.

It has to be about consuming differently, which means, changing our values in some way or, make changing our values - valuable. It has to be self-driven, the freemarket in some way.

Will it do anything to/for the FB majority? I think that is a basic maybe.

I think they will be forced to change - as FB will change itself as it will be in its best interest to do so.